product

PRODUCTS


undefined
+
  • undefined

Explosion-proof display field cabinet

Ferguson Conveying Machinery (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. is committed to providing intelligent factory solutions and intelligent equipment system integration systems for powder and granular materials, and provides customized and personalized services for non-standard equipment. The professional field involves pneumatic conveying and pipes for powder and granular materials. Chain conveying, weighing ingredients, mixing, automatic packaging, dust recovery and industrial automation control, etc.

Ferguson Conveying Machinery (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. is committed to providing intelligent factory solutions and intelligent equipment system integration systems for powder and granular materials, and provides customized and personalized services for non-standard equipment. The professional field involves pneumatic conveying and pipes for powder and granular materials. Chain conveying, weighing ingredients, mixing, automatic packaging, dust recovery and industrial automation control, etc.

Ferguson is equipped with a group of professional talents engaged in process design, mechanical drawing, electrical automation and other fields in the industry, adhering to the design and manufacturing concepts of "clean environmental protection", "energy saving and high efficiency, and "artificial intelligence", serving lithium new energy, In the powder industry such as fine chemicals, pharmaceuticals, chemical additives, and food, Ferguson is a powder and granular material processing entity integrating R&D, design, production, sales, engineering installation, and technical services.

 

a

 

Adhering to the industrial layout of the in-depth integration of industrialization and informatization, cooperating with the industrial development strategy of "2025" high-end intelligent manufacturing and industry 4.0 and other related foundations, providing customers with competitive integrated system overall solutions and services, realizing continuous value and performance To grow and become a highly respected strategic partner of customers is Ferguson's eternal pursuit!

MESSAGE US

SUBMIT MESSAGE

这是描述信息

产品分类

全部产品分类
浏览量:
1000

防爆显示现场柜

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
咨询服务热线: 0519-83867299
扫码添加微信
1
详细描述
参数

弗格森输送机械(常州)有限公司,致力于提供粉体粒体物料的智能工厂解决方案及智能设备系统集成系统,并提供非标设备定制个性化服务,专业领域涉及粉粒体的气力输送、管链输送、称重配料、混合、自动包装、粉尘回收和工业自动化控制等。

弗格森公司配备了一批行业内从事工艺设计、机械制图、电气自动化等领域的专业型人才,秉承“清洁环保”、“节能高效、“人工智能”等设计及制造理念,服务于锂电新能源、精细化工、医药、化工添加剂、食品等粉体行业,弗格森公司是集研发、设计、生产、销售、工程安装、技术服务为一体的粉体粒体物料处理实体企业。

 

a

 

秉承产业化和信息化深度融合产业布局、配合“2025”高端智能制造以及工业4.0等相关基础的产业发展战略,为客户提供有竞争力的集成系统整体解决方案和服务,实现价值与业绩的不断增长,成为备受客户尊敬的战略合作伙伴,是弗格森永远的追求!

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

相关产品

留言反馈

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码
底部

以机械自动化代替传统人力生产的发展趋势,为客户提供高品质、高效率、智能、环保的生产系统设备。

这是描述信息

联系信息

地址:

江苏省常州市钟楼区松涛路58号

传 真:

0519-82076059

电 话:

0519-83867299

底部
底部
底部

Copyright © 2020 弗格森输送机械(常州)有限公司   苏ICP备15012327号-1  网站建设:中企动力  常州​

Copyright © 2020 弗格森输送机械(常州)有限公司   

苏ICP备15012327号-1  网站建设:中企动力  常州